You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You've Been Waiting For: More (Vulnerable) Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner! (I Had To Take a Break to Prepare Myself to Keep Telling You This Crazy Stuff!) (Sorry 4 The Wait!) 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago

Short season finale.. lol
Nice you were able to put this together, we've been hanging so long.
Juicy is good! Well, let's see how it goes since Neo had more options plus the blue you'll have liked 😁
At least they're playing your game now right!

Sort:  

Awww I know, I am sorry. It wouldn't come out of me! It's this scary nightmare I usually repress... writing it can be really emotional. I am going to post the next part this week though, no more long wait ;)

Yes, I would have taken any other color pill I think but then it wouldn't be the same story ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71