One day One post on Steemit

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

One day one post that I apply to myself. (BILINGUAL)

Hello friend steemit wherever you are, how are you today?
May a steemian friend be in good health always.

It's nice to be able to say hello back to the steemian friends. On this occasion I would like to review a little about my experience after joining steemit. If there is any feedback or suggestion please comment below.



source

I joined steemit on January 24, 2018, I am a beginner in using this steemit app compared to my long-established friends. And so do the mistakes that I often do little by little I fix it all.

One month I try to stay focused on steemit, besides that I also focus every day to prepare the topic I should post in steemit, although there is no Upvote in the post that I write, not one reason for me not writing, but I make it as motivation to continue writing.

It's hard to prepare the topic every day, because I'm not a person who has a writer's background, although busy, and wherever I am, I would think to make a post that I can post in steemit, because all of that I make as a challenge should I do it.



source

As I write many temptations that come, so what I want to write just disappear. I want to increase the desire to write, whether my writing is good or not, which is important I have to write.

Maybe this is the result of my writing tonight, there is no benefit but the fruit of thought that I want to write. I hope the steemian friends remain focused and more enthusiastic in writing, resulting in works in good writing.

And do not expect the Upvote, because hoping to break the spirits. Write down what you want to write without plagiarism, because plagiarism is strictly prohibited on steemit. Hopefully steemian friends are motivated to write one day one post.



INDONESIA.

One day One post itulah yang sedang saya terapkan pada diri saya.

Hallo sahabat steemian dimana pun berada, bagaimana kabarmu hari ini ?
Semoga sahabat steemian dalam kondisi sehat selalu. Amin

Senang rasanya dapat menyapa kembali para sahabat steemian. Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin mereview sedikit tentang pengalaman saya setelah bergabung dengan steemit. Jika ada masukan ataupun saran mohon di komentar di bawah.



sumber

Saya bergabung dengan steemit pada tanggal 24 Januari 2018, saya termasuk masih pemula dalam menggunakan aplikasi steemit ini dibandingkan dengan teman-teman saya yang sudah lama pastinya. Dan begitu juga dengan kesalahan-kesalahan yang sering saya lakukan sedikit demi sedikit saya perbaiki semua.

Satu bulan lebih saya berusaha untuk tetap fokus pada steemit, di samping itu juga saya memfokuskan diri untuk setiap harinya untuk menyiapkan satu topik yang harus saya post di steemit, walaupun tidak ada yang Upvote pada postingan yang saya tulis, itu bukanlah menjadi suatu alasan untuk menyurutkan semangat saya dalam memposting di steemit.

Memang sulit untuk menyiapkan topik yang berada setiap harinya, karena saya bukanlah orang yang mempunyai latar belakang yang suka menulis, walaupun sesibuk apapun, dan dimana pun, saya akan berfikir untuk membuat suatu tulisan yang dapat saya posting di steemit, karena semua itu saya jadikan sebagai tantangan yang harus saya lakukan.



sumber

Disaat menulis memang banyak sekali godaannya, sehingga apa yang ingin saya tuliskan hilang begitu saja. Saya ingin meningkatkan keinginan dalam menulis, mau hasil tulisan saya bagus atau tidak, yang penting saya harus menulis.

Mungkin ini hasil tulisan saya malam ini, tidak ada manfaatnya akan tetapi buah hasil pemikiran yang ingin saya tuliskan. Saya harap kepada sahabat steemian tetap fokus dan lebih semangat dalam menulis, sehingga menghasilkan karya-karya dalam bentuk tulisan yang bagus.

Dan jangan berharap agar di Upvote, karena berharap akan menyurutkan semangat dalam menulis ataupun yang lainnya. Tulislah apa yang mau di tulis asalkan jangan plagiat karena itu dilarang keras dalam aplikasi steemit ini. Mudah-mudahan sahabat steemian termotivasi untuk menulis one day one post.


Mungkin ini dulu yang dapat saya tuliskan, semoga para sahabat steemian tertarik dengan tulisan ini.
Terimakasih sudah mengunjungi blog sederhana saya.



Follow Me

@akbarxander

Sort:  

terimakasih masukanya. sangat membangun.

Sama" rakan, terimakasih sudah menyempatkan untuk singgah di blog sederhana ini.

Tetap semangat bro.

Hahahaha 😂😂 malu aku bg dengan tulisan ini.
Siap bg

Kenapa harus malu dengan usaha sendiri.?
Malulah mereka yang tidak mau berusaha.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by akbarxander from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42