Friends of the Lord

in #writing6 years ago

image

This evening alone by the bridge, I am lonely and eager to have a friend, I am very difficult to get along in this village when I was here 4 years here, all I can do is look at the stars in this blue sky, they are innumerable in the galaxy. I need a friend, no matter it's a ghost or an important human being he's good and can be with me likes and sorrows.

"God give me a friend, even if it's human or ghost is up" I pleaded.

I turned on the phone and headset I put in my ear, heard my favorite Japanese music and wrote a short story to accompany my loneliness. This is all I can do to amuse myself

I see my watch shows at 9 pm, I have been here for 1 hour. Visible clouds of clouds, stars began to be covered by dark clouds. I stepped my foot to go to my work place covering my batin which is in paddy field. Not far from my house just 500 meters away, I took my plastic and covered all my batteries so as not to get rained.

"Here let me help" said the beautiful girl who suddenly holds my plastic.

"Ahk, who are you !?" I say, shocked to see it.
"It's not you who asked for the same God asked a friend, now I'm your friend" said the girl smiled.
"Yeah, who are you?" I asked, scratching my head.
"I'm a ghost but do not be afraid, because your prayer I can be seen by you and you can help me" said the girl.
"Is not this a dream? Try to slap me "I said.
"Okay," she said, slapping me hard.
"* Auh, it hurt to know the harshness of your slap" I said stroking my cheek.
"Hehe it was you who asked for, red on her cheeks hehe" said the girl laughed loose.
"My name is you?" I asked.
"I lita best regards, but we already know * hehe" said lita.
"Hihihi" I say grinning horses.

I'm still confused what happened, but is it true I have a ghost friend or just my imagination alone. I took my torch on the shelf of my bathing place, looking for a little frog for my fish in the well I was holding.

"Where are you going to take a flashlight?" Asked Lita.
"Want to find a little frog, make fish at home," I say as I walk.
"Come on? It's okay, "said Lita.
"Just come along".

He immediately held my hand, so cold his hand. It's true that he's ghosts why his face is not injured at all and looks clean. I minister the dirt roads of muddy rice fields, I see a new frog I want to catch, lita has jumped to take and my clothes hit all mud.

"Lita! My dirty clothes are all ya ya "I yelled.
"* Hehe sorry ya I got one, where is your plastikmu?" Asked lita.
"Just keep it here" I say to get the plastic.
"Go frog, we need how many guns?".
"It takes about ten tails".
"Okey".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79