Doing this "one thing" will improve your confidence sigificantly

in #writing7 years ago

I've lately seen an increase in my confidence level, and I'm pretty happy about it. Previously I used to care too much about impressing random people and wanted to gain their validation. But, i made it out of those stupid thoughts and I feel really good. This is what I did....
I started dressing better. And, these are the people that helped me dribble through obstacles with ease. Alpha M, Teachingmensfashion and Based Zeus. These guys are super awesome YouTubers who helped me with my style upgrade. Well, this actually works. When I dress my best at every occasion, keeping check on the style mistakes, I feel like a badass and receive compliments most of the times.
If you want to improve your confidence, all you have to do is dress better. Like, seriously! It works!
I highly recommend you guys to go subscribe to the above channels ASAP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54