MY FIRST EXPERIENCE ON STEEMIT part1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I am a final year student in the university of Benin. I first heard about steemit from my friend @joshuaedoja. First time I ever heard about it, I had a misconception about it; for I thought it's one of these fraudulent activities(lol). After much persuasion and convincing I decided to give it a try and boom the organized structure of the community alone has got me hooked.
The financial leverage it offers also prompted me to join this community(I must confess) but i've found out firsthand that there's more to it than my once uninformed mind thought.
As much as I would love to be empowered financially from this platform, I'd also love to learn as much as I can and also interact with great minds.
I'd love to share only great content on here.
https://steemit.com/support/@yoo1900/support-minnows-date-26-5-2018-promote-content-on-steemit

Sort:  

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Welcome to Steem, @aisosa-soft!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

@aisosa-soft, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69