You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–1 (acri, acer = sharp, bitter) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #writing6 years ago
  1. ✖️
  2. ✖️( 1 and 2 are roots of words; these are not words)
  3. ✔️
  4. ✔️
  5. ✖️( this is a verb , not an adjective)
  6. ... (I am not sure about this one)
Sort:  

Hi @aishaali.

Thanks for your input, but can you please hold off on such instructive comments to others, until the 23-deadline is past. (See note #3, under Shedule in "Notes on VocPractice" box above.)

Cheers

Oh...I am so sorry. I won’t do it again.

No problem. I realize that you were trying to help, and I am grateful that you would do so under my post.
Looking forward to YOUR entries!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78