You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–1 (acri, acer = sharp, bitter) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #writing6 years ago

This is awesome. I absolutely love this idea.
I love improving my vocabulary and linguistic capabilities.
I would love to follow this and participate in it regularly.
I love this way of learning vocabulary by understanding the roots of words.
This is awesome.
Thank you so much for starting this series.
I will be participating in the regularly. InshaAllah
It’s too late here so I am sleepy at the moment. I will start participation from tomorrow InshaAllah.
Take care and many thanks for starting this useful, constructive and productive vocabulary program.
I Absolutely love it 🌷🌷🌷

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it. Since you were raving about it, I was wondering why you were not participating. Then I read ... "sleepy."

Have a good rest.

Thanks for your compliments. I look forward to your participation. (Please be sure to read the rules -- some people haven't read them, and submitted their exercises. GRRRR!! In fact, many people don't even read the post, then leave comments filled with hollow praise. Weird!!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79