I Am Naturally A Joker... A Story to cheer up your weekend

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I am naturally a joker... hahaha I am just saying this because I am such a forgetful person. I wonder how I can remember details for my events and projects but tend to forget many other things. Silly things like I keep on finding my specs which was on my head or I was looking for my mobile phone that was in my hand or leaving things on the counter after I paid for it. Sometimes I would be talking with someone at the payment counter and then took a takeaway plastic that has packed food from the counter and after I walked out I would realize that I did not pack anything and it wasn't mine and have to go back returning the item. These stories are norms to me. Gosh I don't know what to say with this silly habit I hope I can improve hahahah I doubt so :))

A Street Stalker Story

"Maam please give me your number!" This guy ran up to me. I got scared as I was walking alone along the roadside. So I just pretended to ignore him and walked away as fast as I can. But looked like he was not gonna give me up easily. He was still following me and keeping up with my pace.

"Oh Man... what does he want!", I was thinking. I started to get nervous and my heart was beating very fast. In that instance, I experienced panic attacked so I started to run. And then he yelled, "I AM FROM THAT WORKSHOP WHERE YOU LEFT YOUR CAR JUST NOW!" I stopped and turned my head.

And then my memories returned and I can't help myself to laugh out loud while I show my hand signal to him telling him to wait a minute. I laughed till my tears rolled down my cheek thinking of my silliness. I told him, "I am getting really old and forgetful please don't mind me." That workshop guy just stared at me. I think he must think I am a crazy woman or what.

Just a few minutes before, I had left my car at that workshop for repair and walked out from there and I totally have forgotten, because I was busy thinking of many other things while walking.

I have shared this story before but I wish to share it again with you to cheer up your weekend because it was a classic example of the joker me. Muahaha that's the story of the day. Hope you enjoy it. Am so embarrass until today, heheheh.

BeautyPlus_20180222200120_save.jpg


Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif
signature_4.gif-

Sort:  

Wao very funny story . But this not forgetful habbit I think who have more responsibilities he/she always forget . I think you have to much responsibilities thats why .
Thanks give us a new story .
Stay blessed!
But dont worry about this .

Hello @syedkashifhussai, I agree with you. I think I have too much thinking all the time that's why I am very forgetful :)) Thanks for dropping by. Take care, stay blessed and Steem On!

I read your story last and I’m still laughing. Thanks for making us laugh. U look so elegant, I love the colour of your Hijab! Thank you for sharing funny story.😊

Thanks Shanu, hehehe I am happy that you can laugh on it... just wanna distress myself.... doing my review now for the HHG5, have a pleasant evening!

Ok sweetheart.. have pleasant evening too

Rofl sis, this one is absolutely funny lol Thanks for the laughter and have a nice weekend my friend :)

Hi @willhb81, I am really happy that you enjoyed it. I am currently doing my review for HHG5, please resteem that post, you have not done it. Stay blessed and Happy Weekend!

Oh, thanks for the reminder sis. For some reason, I'd missed the post (I was backed to hometown and visited my grandparents tombs during that day)

I will reply and resteem it right away :D You're awesome indeed!

Oh ya, it's Ching Ming festival right... okay saw that you have completed it. No worries, take care and stay blessed.

you are very ambitious and so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38