" Tags Of Life " Part-2

in #writing6 years ago

Hi all good friends, how are you today. I hope you will be healthy and happy with your families.

Tags Of Life ⚡

As I've written a post about "Tags Of Life"that our life is a combination of tags.

image

I've mentioned in my previous post good tags of life, and I've written the features.

Some Bad Tags Of Life

Now I'm writing some bad tags of life and their results.

#Lie

This is a very bad tag of life, because I think this tag is a mother of evils. Any religion didn't give permission for speak lie. I think that who speak a lie with others to make fraud, thinks that he is clever. But I always think that who speak lies with others, he is a foolish.
I think that don't speak lies even in to make a fun. Because this is a bad habit that speak a lie with others for just enjoy with others.
I think that this habit is very harmful for your personality. Anyone don't trust on lie speakers.
I've concluded from observation of lie speakers that they are all not trustable. They are spending their lives for useless purposes.
I think that a lie speakers are going that way there is no destination.

Suggestion ♻

So I suggest you all that never speak a lie with others for fun or for any purposes.

#Theft

This tag of life is punishable for the thiefs. I think that thieves don't want to get something with hardworking. Thieves are loser of the society, and they ran a way from work with their hands. Thieves always try to get wealth with wrong short cuts.

Conclusion ⚠

I've concluded that theft is a wrong way for get wealth. I also concluded that theft is a wrong way to occupy the efforts of others.

#Speakbehind 🚭

This is also a worse tag of life. "Speak Behind" means speak about anyone with others, and bad talk about him/her with others. I think this is a very bad habit that bad talk behind about him/her with others. Anyone can't bear that someone negative talk about him/her behind with others.

Conclusion 🚩

I've concluded that we should never negative talk about anyone, behind him/her with someone.
This is a heart break habit of life.

Hope ♿

I hope that you will like and enjoy with my post.

Thanks 🆙

Many many thanks for visit my blog.

image

Sort:  

another great blog @aiman xx

Many thanks for nice looking.

People lie and speak bad of others so easily... I pray that God helps me even with these conditions to be a better person. Not saying that I'm a bad liar or people basher... but it is easy to get caught up in those behaviors if not careful because they are so common in today's society.

Of course some people bad lie about others, but these people can't get true respect. These people always get hate from others. I pray that these type of liar people get rid from there bad habit.
I'm grateful for your good comments. This is all due to your good thinking habit. I like your deep thinking.

Good post @aiman good to know you and be following you . Keep sharing

Thanks my good friend, I'm glad to know that you are following me.

I happened to pass by and liked your photography, good work (y)

Many thanks. I'm smartphone photographer. I like to take macro shots, cloudy weather shots, flowers shots, black & white shots. I hope you will like my smartphone photography.

I am liking it so far, You are a good photographer , Keep posting photos (y) Good work, I have similar posts , check those too

Thanks I'll check your post.

Sure, I'll await you

All are really bad.
Good work ✌️

Yes I'l really bad, if I'll spak lie, thieve something, talk bad about someone behind his back with others. I hope you will not keep habit of all these things.
Thanks for appreciation.

Not addicted but naturally happened 😁

It seems that you speak lie sometimes. ⚠ ⚠ ⚠

Nice post. 👍Very interesting and worth following thoughts.😇
We should not talk negative to anyone. It hurts to others and no one wants to get hurts.💔
Thank you for this post. Upvoted you👍
IMG_20180726_005443.jpg

Yes should not negative talk about annoying habit.
Thanks for appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63