Tags Of Life : : Our Life is Combination Of Tags!!

in #writing6 years ago

Hi ✋

Hi all friends, how are you today. I hope you will be happy in your life.

Topic 🔔

Today my topic is "Tags of Life."

image

I think about life in a different way. I think that our life is combination of tags. I can explain my idea with following examples of tags about life as see below:

#Childhood 🚸🚸🚸

This is most important tag of our life. We can't go forward without this tag. In our childhood we learn from others. In our childhood our personally grow up with the help of learning from others. This is the base of our life. I think this is main route of our life.

#Good Behavior 💛

This is good tag of our life. We can get attention from our relatives and companions with our good behavior.
They will pray behind us for our good behavior with them. Good behavior is most important for our successful life. Our lives can more easy with good behavior.

#Tolerance 💕

This tag should be utmost part of our life. I think with tolerance we can't hate anyone for their religion difference. We should love every human that every human is a creatures of Almighty God. We love Almighty God and we should love with His creatures.
This is all due to thinking of tolerance. We should never lost our tolerance.

#Truth 💫 ⚡ 💫

This tag is a stair of successful life. If we are wishing for true success in our life, then we must not speak a lie.
We must not think about any loss, if our faith is based on truth.
I think any of this world religion didn't give permission for lie.
So be careful to talk with others and always speak truth.

#Honesty 🔰 🔰 🔰

This tag of our life is soul of our life. With honestly we can get trust of others. With greed of wealth we must lost every thing of our life, as trust of others, dignity of life etcetera.
So don't ever lost your honesty.

#Faith 🔰🔰🔰

This tag of our life is a body of our soul. Without faith we can't overcome the hardships of our life. Our faith must be affirm with our our belief on good thinking.
We should help others with with our faith that we are helping creatures of Almighty God.
So I suggested you to think good with great faith.

Conclusion 🔰🔰🔰

I concluded that the above tags of our life are good for our loves. To act upon these tags we must be succeed. And if we didn't act upon on the good tags of life we must lost the purpose of our life.

Hope 🔰👑🔰

I hope you will act upon the above good tags of your life. I hope my best that you will like my post about "Tags Of Life."

Wait 🔰💫🔰

I'll soon write a post about "Bad Tags Of Life" and their effects on our life.

Thanks in advance for visiting my blog and reading my post with broadmind.

Sort:  

Very good thinking .
Imprese 😇😇

Thanks for appreciate my thinking.

very good post , I like the way you think x

Thanks I'm glad you like my thinking about tags of life.

This post has received a 5.25% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

We Steem Tuner are Happy to find this post as our "Steem Tuner featured post #2". A few upvotes from the community have done already. Hope, this content will encourage/impress/motivate/learn a lot to the Steemians...
There is more to Seem Tuner. check here for some more tips on being a community member. You can also join our discord here to get to know the rest of the community! We Steemtuner Community Supports good posts. We believe being in a community helps to grow. You can join Us.


SteemTuner-shine-animation.gif

Thanks for encourage.

Hello @aiman, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks for encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52