Marriages Are Took Place In Heaven! But???

in #writing6 years ago

Hi all good friends, how are you today, I hope my best that you will be happy with your families.

Good Afternoon 😊

This is time here afternoon, so I want to say you good afternoon.

Marriages Are Took Place In Heaven!! 💍

This is a famous phrase that "Marriages are took place in heaven." This is true phrase because Almighty God Have made our pairs of us in heaven. Almighty God better Knows that what will be our life partner in future. This is big secret that who will be our life partner. No one can tell exactly that he/she will marry with that girl/boy, because I think this is a secret written in heaven by Almighty God. When Almighty God Gives permission marriages are celebrated on this earth. Without Almighty God's permission we can't chose our life partners.
So always pray to Almighty God that He make our suitable good life partner in heaven. This is a right way to choose our life partners. We should left all our decisions in front of Almighty God. Almighty God better Knows that who will be our right life partner.
We should full trust on Almighty God to choose our life partner, because this decision is depends on future life. So if we will try to make our life as wrong way, we will always be in loss. So I suggest you always pray to choose before your life partners.

But????? 🎿

This is true that Almighty God Have made our life partners in heaven, but this is also true that we should take care our life partners. We should always take car our life partner's necessities of life. We should not ignore our mutual ego.
We shouldn't go wrong sides to make any physical or any mental sex satisfaction. Our life partner must be first and last priority for our love. This priority must not be change, because this is a secret of good life.
If we will go wrong sides for any love or any wrong sexual satisfaction, then we loos our dignity, our trust, our faith, our wealth, our health, our respect, our satisfaction of life.
We must not use drugs, wine, cigarette, etcetera because these all are very harmful for our domestic life and for our health. I suggest you that always don't use these such type of things, if you want to give proper attention to your families and your children.
Trust on me I'm telling you right ways to protect your domestic life.
If you will act upon my advise, then you will succeed and your life partner will be satisfy, then you and your life partner will be grateful to Almighty God.
So always care about your life partner, in this way your life partner will care about you.

Hope 💒

I hope that you will like my post. I hope you will act upon my advise.

For Enjoyment 🚨

Now while writing my post, I've taken a beautiful photograph as see below.
image
This is a photo of mango tree leaves. Green leaves color is looking good. I've taken this photograph with my smartphone name QMobile model E1.

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, aiman.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Many thanks for selecting my post as.good content. I'm glad that your bot is working accurately, because I've really focused on bright side of my ideas. I'm writing as my best effort and what I feel good. I also suggest my friends to the right way as I feel better for them. I hope your boat will be helpful for choosing good content posts.

Great post and good thoughts @aiman.

I'm glad you like my thoughts. Whenever I want to write my post I always pray to Almighty God that help me. Then I start writing and words come in my mind with the help of Almighty God, because I believe on Almighty God with my heart and soul.

We Steem Tuner are Happy to find this post as our "STEEM TUNER FEATURED POST - DAY #7". A few upvotes from the community have done already. Hope, this content will encourage/impress/motivate/learn a lot to the Steemians...
There is more to Seem Tuner. check here for some more tips on being a community member. You can also join our discord here to get to know the rest of the community! We Steemtuner Community Supports good posts. We believe being in a community helps to grow. You can join Us.

NB: @steemtuner community needs strength from all of you. If you would like to Delegate some sp to support @steemtuner community project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000


SteemTuner-shine-animation.gif

Thanks a lot. I'm glad that you have selected my post as a featured post. This is your good work for promoting new featured posts. I appreciate your works.

what a great post , I hope you and your family have a lovely weekend x

Thanks for like my post. Thanks for visit. I hope you will be happy with your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46