You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Suistainable Of Cryptocurrency is depending on Their Own Community

in #writing6 years ago

I agree with you @happyphoenix. Basically the technology is neutral, positive or negative user issues must exist. Indeed, bad things are easier to see than the benefits of a technology itself. I'm sure a negative steemit user is only 1% of existing users. From the very beginning of Steemit there, I see different things, arguably steemit is a revolution for article writers and readers. Have many steemit accounts may not necessarily be a "trending" article. I believe there are still 90% more positive steemit users.

Sort:  

Indeed... I agree, there are still many good steemians here.. and hope steemit will sustain for long term. thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67