You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways To Improve Your Writing!

in #writing7 years ago

You definitely notice when you have a talent for creative writing not only with the reward you earn at SBD, but also in the opinion and interaction that people have with your writings, not only do I review my work 2 times even up to 4 times or more so that all of it with as few errors as possible, I am currently writing my publications in Spanish and I think that if I write my content in English I could earn more, but like I am fluent in my native language, I am making a great contribution to my community but I will be trying to write some publications in English, and of course Word is a great tool above all to correct the writing and that our work is excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59