THE DESIRE TO LOVE ALLAH...

in #writing2 years ago

When the intensity takes hold in the heart

Then there is no comfort in the world Can't make me turn towards you

Now I walk on the paths. Then I meditate on everything created by Allah, now looking at the heavens

A love comes in the heart now that someone says something

I try to be quiet

Because Allah will give the answers to their questions

I try to keep quiet by saying this in my heart

When the arrows of sarcasm pierce my chest, I silently tell the pain of those arrows to Allah. What happens now is not the pain

I run to Allah

Falling, stumbling

Existence was greatly affected

I tell Allah

He listens to me very lovingly. He doesn't judge me, he doesn't ask me questions like people, he listens to me quietly. He smiles at my words

Explains me lovingly

Gives me the glad tidings of heaven, eases my sorrows

He doesn't judge me

He doesn't even scold me, he pats me very lovingly.

That's what it says!

Surely the end will be better for you than the beginning.
(Surah Al-Zuha: 4)

Yes, those who believe in Allah. The end is better than the beginning, listening to the words of Allah, the heart becomes calm, I forget the attitude of people

Because,

Those who believe in Allah. The end is better than the beginning

There is good news for them, they get the good news of paradise, yes, their end is better!

Because they are trying to become obedient to the Lord, they are trying to avoid sins. They tend to relapse every time they fall

They get up immediately and run towards Him. When they stumble, Allah Subhan Taala saves them from falling because they are servants who constantly turn to Him. They do not give up. By thinking this, I become strong

And I set my foot firmly, my Allah is with me

Now tell the heart!

Be happy

Keep smile

Share happiness

Allah bless you

Have a great time

Regard

@aftabalam1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80