PROPER ISLAH OF CHILDREN....

in #writing2 years ago

Parents are the best ideals for children,

IMG_20221105_223130.jpg

So it is necessary for parents to improve themselves for the training of children, because children learn the most from their parents, be it love or hate, worship or morality, economy or society.

A small incident

Chhoti Sidra: Abba, can we find a friend with whom we can share everything of our heart, tell all our secrets to him without fear that he will not reveal it, he will help us in every hour of trouble and when ever If he gets angry, he will not taunt us for our shortcomings and shortcomings. His love is just like a mother's love and he is always with us everywhere.

Me: Hm my sweet and intelligent doll we can definitely get such a friend but even more -!!

His attributes are higher than your thought and imagination!

Tell me quickly who they are, I want to find them. I want to make my own Little Sudra immediately came forward and took both my hands in her hands and said impatiently...

"He is the best friend of Allah, my soul."

I looked into his eyes and replied and his eyes started shining with happiness...!!

Be happy

Keep smile

Share happiness

Allah bless you

Have a great time

Regard

@aftabalam1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80