MY THOUGHT....

in #writing2 years ago

When the heart breaks, the heart hurts a lot, along with the pain, a person also gets angry and I am also very angry.

IMG_20221118_231649.jpg

And sometimes in anger I also write many bitter things in the form of writing which are very bitter and unpleasant.

Because the more one loves someone, the more it hurts when one's heart is broken

And the more he gets angry with that person, no matter what I say, no matter how angry I am, no matter how much I say bad things, this is also a fact.

He who has not heard my yearning, sighing, crying, and screaming in pain will hear my forced cry of love.

Love is the rain which the palms get wet in the desire to touch but the hands are always empty

There must be some people in life who are fine when asked

So the answer comes, act later, tell me the problem now, so that I can help

When you are told that it doesn't matter to me, I am brave, then the answer comes, I know very well

Only then has your bravery decided to stay with you. There should be someone whom we can consider as our safe place, someone who should not hesitate to share our faults

IMG_20221118_231624.jpg

If you believe in him, he will hold you back. There must be a soul mate.

Be happy

Keep smile

Share happiness

Allah bless you

Have a great time

Regard

@aftabalam1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75