MAY I RECOGNIZE YOU WHEN I MEET YOU IN HEAVEN...

in #writing2 years ago

May I recognize you wheIn a telephonic interview, the radio announcer asked his guest, who was a millionaire: What gave you the greatest joy in life?

That millionaire man said: I have gone through four stages of happiness in life and finally I understood the meaning of true happiness.

The first step was to collect wealth and resources. But at this stage I did not get the happiness that I wanted.

Then came the second stage of collecting valuables and items. But I felt that the effect of this thing is also temporary and the shine of precious things does not last long.

Then came the third stage of getting big projects. Like buying a football team, buying a tourist resort etc. But even here I did not get the happiness that I imagined.

For the fourth time it happened that a friend of mine asked me to participate in buying wheelchairs for some disabled children.

Now listen to the details of this incident:

cropped-photo-male-office-worker-260nw-1646993353.webp
Source

I immediately bought a wheelchair on my friend's advice. But the friend insisted that I should go with him and hand over the wheelchair to these children with my own hands. I got ready and went with him. There I gave those chairs to these children with my own hands. I saw a strange glow of happiness on the faces of these children. I saw that they were all sitting on the chairs and moving around and enjoying themselves. It seemed that they had come to a picnic spot.

But I felt real happiness when I started to leave and one of those kids grabbed my feet. I tried to release my feet with gentleness, but that child kept holding my feet firmly while looking at my face.

I bowed down and asked this child: Do you want anything else?

The answer that this child gave me not only enlightened me with true happiness but changed my life completely.

This child said: I want to keep the impressions of your face in my mind so that when I meet you in heaven, I can recognize you and once I can thank you in front of my Allah.

Giving charity brings strange changes in a person's life

Be happy

Keep smile

Share happiness

Allah bless you

Have a great time

Regard

@aftabalam1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65