FOUR INSTRUCTIVE STORIES...

in #writing2 years ago

Narrative_one

A shopkeeper was asked

How do you earn your livelihood in this small and closed street? The shopkeeper replied: In whatever hole I hide, the angel of death will find me, so how is it possible that the angel of sustenance cannot find me?

img_2_1668179867541.jpg

Narrative_ two

A well-mannered but poor boy went to someone's house to get his daughter's relationship

Daughter's father said:

You are poor and my daughter poverty and suffering

I cannot bear my daughter's relationship to you.

Then a bad-mannered boy went to marry the same girl, so his father agreed to give him a relationship and said about his bad morals, Allah will guide him, Allah willing. He can not provide sustenance.

Or is there any difference between these two gods?

Narrative_Third

Hatim Tai was asked, is there anyone more generous than you? He said: Yes

The man who had two sheep slaughtered one for me one night, so I praised the deliciousness of his liver, the next morning he slaughtered the other sheep for me and made kebabs for me. It was asked what did you do with it?

He said that I gave him five hundred sheep

Then he said that you were more generous than him?

So Hatim said no, he gave me what he had, while I gave him a little of my wealth.

Narrative _ four

An Arif was asked how he found Allah.

So he said: Allah has the power to hold my wrist, but He always holds my hand and shows me the straight path.

img_1_1668179833185.jpg

Be happy

Keep smile

Share happiness

Allah bless you

Have a great time

Regard

@aftabalam1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65