AN INSTRUCTIVE INCIDENT...

in #writing2 years ago

A student of the school narrates an incident and says: When we were in the secondary stage.

img_6_1668961619983.jpg

Some of us friends used to sit together during the breakfast break and we all put our own breakfast together in such a way that no one knows who brought what.

There was a poor girl who did not bring anything for breakfast. I persuaded him to sit with me for breakfast. Because none of us knew whose breakfast was which.

In the same way, the madrassa days passed till the time of our graduation from secondary school approached. Meanwhile, the student's father died. As soon as her father died, her circumstances also changed, that is, now she started living a better life than before. Now she also paid attention to her dress and started bringing breakfast. That is, now she started living a better life than before.

Seeing all this, I understood that he might have received some wealth from his father's inheritance.

Once I sat with him and asked him: What is the matter? What is the secret behind this change?

img_5_1668961609026.jpg

As soon as she heard this, she held my hand and started crying and said: By Allah, we used to sleep hungry at night and I was very hungry.

That's why I used to wait to go to Madrasah early in the morning so that I could eat something with you guys to satisfy my hunger.

And my mother used to hide the bread at night so that my younger brothers could have breakfast with it in the morning. That's why I used to deliberately leave the madrasa early in the morning so that my brothers could have my share of breakfast.

And now that my father is dead. Now our close relatives, acquaintances and friends have started taking great care of us because now we have become orphans.

"I had a great wish that my father could have eaten his fill in his life". He said exactly the same words. He said these words in a very sad voice. His words were accompanied by tears.

He said that when our father died, people realized that we are really needy and needy.

She was crying profusely while saying all these things and I feel the warmth of her tears even today.

Advice:

Is it necessary that when the poor person dies, then the rich people realize the poverty of his orphans?

What happened to the people today? Where are their donations? Where are their zakat? And where are the rewards? Where is the distress help? And where has compassion and compassion gone?

The beloved Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) says: Every morning two angels descend. One of them says: O Allah! Give reward to the spendthrift and the other says: O Allah! Do not destroy the wealth of the spendthrift. (Sahih Bukhari Hadith No. 1374)

Take care of families who do not extend their hands to anyone because of their self-reliance. Inform your loved ones, your neighbors and friends. Among them there may be people who are considered rich and prosperous by those who do not know them, but they do not extend their hands in front of anyone for their self-respect.

By Allah, the lives of some of them are going through such hardships that no one hears their moans except Allah. Spend on such people and Allah will spend on you too. Give charity. Pay Zakat on your wealth and never fear poverty.

Keep your hand loose through charity, Allah Almighty will remove the sufferings and calamities from you.

img_2_1668961584995.jpg

Believe me, you need to give charity more than the recipient.

Be happy

Keep smile

Share happiness

Allah bless you

Have a great time

Regard

@aftabalam1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65