A STRANGE WAY OF BEING HAPPY....

in #writing2 years ago

A woman used to write down her daily happiness on a piece of paper every night before going to sleep.

pexels-photo-1326947.jpegSource

One night he wrote:

I'm glad my husband snores loudly all night because he's alive and I have him.

This is thanks to Allah.

I am happy that my son argues early in the morning that mosquitoes and bedbugs do not let him sleep all night, that means he spends the night at home and does not wander.

Thanks be to Allah for this too.

I am happy that every month I have to pay a good tax for electricity, gas, water, petrol, etc. That means I have all these things for my use. If it wasn't for that, how difficult life would be.

Thanks be to Allah for this too.

I am happy that by the end of the day I feel sick from exhaustion, that means I have the strength to work hard all day.

And this strength and courage is only by the grace of Allah.

I am happy that I have to sweep my house every day and clean the doors and windows.

Thank goodness I have a house. What will happen to those who don't have it?

Thanks be to Allah for this.

I'm happy that I get a little sick sometimes, but I'm mostly healthy.

Thanks be to Allah for this too.

I am happy that every year on Eid, the wallet is empty in giving gifts and Idi means that I have my dear relatives and friends who want to give gifts. If they are not, how dull life would be.

Thanks be to Allah for this too.

I am happy that every day I wake up to the sound of the alarm, which means that I am lucky to see a new morning every day.

Obviously, this is the grace of Allah.

By following this invaluable formula of living, one should make the life of oneself and the people associated with one calm

Finding joy in small problems..

Be happy

Keep smile

Share happiness

Allah bless you

Have a great time

Regard

@aftabalam1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80