The oath, the anger and the nostalgia. | Original

in #writing7 years ago

Every time we write we are inspired by love, the best moments we have passed and even something we are experiencing at that moment. But this time for me it is not like that. Today I am inspired by the nostalgia and anger of not being able to be the soy man, to be afraid of everything, to be afraid of lack of love, of loneliness and also to be afraid for that person, someone with so much love that he sworn a stay to always in my life . But it is an oath that I fear, there is no power to keep the word and why the reasons that only I understand. I also told that person also the love that I feel but with his bad temper opaque my feelings. I have a pure and beautiful love to fulfill our dreams, here or far away but always previous to the hand with our oath.
As I said, I was inspired by the nostalgia at this moment, feeling in my heart a strong heart and seeing how each plan drops its entrance. I also have many plans in my mind to feed myself but I like the keys to see them relevant, I have people around me who say they want but when I talk about my high planes I like very much those that I do not like. I should lend and still decide to imagine and dream but in silence, only for me for anyone and none of them prevent me from following my dreams.
IMG_20171218_155536_548.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36