How do I say I miss you in a way that will make your heart ache as mine does?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Losing someone isn’t a one-time event.

It happens over and over again.

If you're reading this.. I lose you every time I hear our song.

I lose you during plane rides.. when the scenery is so perfect and there's no one seating beside me.

I lose you when I see the friends we used to know.

I lose you every time I think about holding you and kissing you.

I lose you when I can’t keep myself calm.

I lose you when I think about you wrapping yourself around him.

And at night, I lose you when I wish I could tell you about how my day went.

And in the morning when I wake up and realize that you’re gone, I begin to lose you all over again.

ploo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @adnen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33