You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elements of a Quality Content

in #writing7 years ago

Just when all ideas are out and I don't feel like writing, I came across this post and the fire juat lit up! This is exactly what I needed, thank you so much @ybanezkim26 for your never ending support to all of us steemians, especially newbies like me 😊 You are legit spoonfeeding us 😂

Sort:  

Hahaha. I like the "legit spoonfeeding" thing. Hahaha. My take on that is, no matter how good I am at explaining things, the action will always be at your side. All the efforts in applying what you learned from this post will be all yours. I'm just presenting my ideas on what works and what doesn't. In the end, your efforts will be the determining factor.

By the way, thank you @adeline24 for dropping by. It's always an honor to help. Spread all your wings and fly! Keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40