You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ayahuasca Diaries: Part 3

in #writing7 years ago

Followed you, awesome writing, brought a tear of joy to my eye tbh. Check out my friend @chrisdyer, he's a visionary artist and along with his shaman they run workshops with Ayahuasca sometimes. :)

Sort:  

#1 Thank you so much! I appreciate your feedback and I will return the follow :)
#2 MY FAVORITE STREET ARTIST CHRIS DYER IS ON STEEMIT?!?!?! This revolution gets better & better!!!!

Amazing that he's your favorite street artist! :D I told him to get back on here again when I saw him at his New Years party lol I've known him a while now,I actually got into art collecting his art long before I started painting myself. I feel super blessed to be able to call him a friend and art mentor. He told me "You can't ever expect to make a full time living working as an artist if you are not working as an artist full time"- 2 weeks after he told me that, I quit my job and have been doing art full time for over 3 years now!

Amazing that he's your friend & mentor! How awesome that his perspective gave you courage to take the leap into your passion. Art is epic, and mentors are totally priceless!! Congrats on 3+ years as a full time artist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45