Make Today Count!

in #writing6 years ago

Follow your dreams. Don't let other people tell you that you can't, just because they don't think they could. Let them choose their path, but, don't let them choose yours! So many people told me I was crazy to try to make art my career since I had only started painting when I was 31 already. But,by the time I was 34, I was working full time as an artist. Life is short, don't wait until it's too late to make your dreams reality!

Visit my website for my paintings, prints, t-shirts & more @ https://www.NexusVisions.com/art

20180312_223138.jpg

What is your passion? What would you try if you knew you couldn't fail? Tell me in the comments! -Adam

Nexus scan vectorized.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74