Untitled Writing

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180201_211347-01.jpeg

I'll close the door soon.
Yes, too long opened will only invite incoming insects. If I usually leave the window open a little, this time I'll close and lock it. Just knock on the door if you want to go home, may I still wake up when you come.

Oh, you have not come back yet?
I do not know how many nights I've fallen asleep since I told you about doors and windows. By the way, tomorrow I'll move house. All your stuff is still in the same place. The key I put in the usual place.

devastation-3153990-01.jpeg

My new house is not as grand as before. Indeed, petite and sweet. I love it here, the road to this house is quite meandering and it seems like you will have trouble finding it. Maybe someday, we can meet and sip coffee at our favorite tavern while you tell me about your adventure, and I tell you about my discovery. Someday, and that's me.

Everything related to us is inevitable. Like time that keeps turning. Like you glance at the big clock in the corner of the room and you know that in five minutes longer, the long needle will move to 12, followed by a loud clank that marks the turn of time. Five minutes later, what you know will happen, but is inevitable.

00000IMG_00000_BURST20180109021433859_COVER-02.jpeg

I am the Number Twelve and you are a Long Needle. You will always find me, and I will always feel found by you.
You will soon leave for how long this time. This past week, I've recorded everything about you so I can play it until the next time you find me again.

Your loud laughter, how your corner of your eyes shrink as you laugh, the curves of your lips as you smile, your voice in all words, how your fingers dance on any surface, the sense of re-found when our fingers interlocked, your ever-successful shoulders make me feel safe whatever my mood, your body combined with tobacco and detergent, your spicy humor, your reactions to every thing I say, and how I feel quite normal with all my abnormalities when I'm with you. You are not replaced.

leave-3147812-01.jpeg

Some people have filled my time-but not my heart and my head or the emptiness that existed when you were not there for the last four years. You know everything about me and you never leave me in my worst time. You invite me to laugh at all the pain and give me new glasses. You always know to choose the right sentence when people sneer at me and make me feel valuable.

In your way, I may be less good at delivering flavors and always look slow, but I know you know how to translate anything in my head. So far, no matter what we are, we often share the same boat. You always know, you always exist, somehow.

Sort:  

Kaleuh ku vote dan ku koment bang, tapi setelah kubaca2 lon sedih aleuh baca tulisan dron...
Saleum NSC.

Hahaha teurimong geunaseh syara.
Saleum

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by achyarmuhammad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 2.62% upvote from thanks to: @achyarmuhammad.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @achyarmuhammad.

You got a 0.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @achyarmuhammad!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

very interesting writing @achyarmuhammad

Thank you brother

Hello achyarmuhammad resteem my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31