ABOUT MY LOVELY MOTHER........

in #writing6 years ago

Hi guys,

Today I would like to share with u about my mummy. My mother name is Chincyama a/p Suppiah .she is 47 years old.She both in 13 .07. 1971 . She both at hospital Kota Tinggi .She is the best cook in this world for me .Her'father name is MR Suppiah. Her' mother name is MRS Marryama .Her mother remarried with another boy when she is 1 years old baby. After that, she never meets her mother again. She got 1 elder sister and 4 elder brothers. My mummy's favorite food is sambal pelacan. My mummy'favorite drink is coffee. My mummy's favorite color is sea blue.My mummy's favorite place is the waterfall.My mummy's favorite music director is MR. Ilaiyaraaja. She likes to talk with old pupil and orphan.My mummy favorite god is God Ganesh. My mummy favorite car is Honda city.My mummy favorite motorbike is Honda EX5. My mummy like to rite a bicycle.My mummy's hobby is cooking.My mummy's favorite movie is Nayagan. My mummy's hero is my father and my brother.My mummy's favorite heroine is her daughters.My mummy's favorite cartoon is Mickey mouse and Donald duck.She has 4 daughters and 1 son and 2 grandchildren.my mummy's favorite song is [nila athu vanathu melle] from Nayagan .Let me descripe her.she have short ,black curly hair. She look fat and cute.She also look fair. She married MR Mahadevan, it is my father when she was 17 years old.Her father pass away when she was 13 years old.When she was 13 years she started to go work in Cipi Renggam Estate,Johor. Until now she still works for my family. When my father pass away she was 44 years old . She did'not married again she live her life for children .She sacrifice her life for us.She is amazing and gorgeous .She is an understanding mother.She like a friend for me.She take care of our family and loves us very much.She is a spotting person. No matter how she feels she always has the smile on her face an is happy. She always make sure we all healthy. I lean a lot of this from her. Example never give up,discipline,honest and a lot. she always tell me to at all time be honest because in the end ,lies always hurt more. I love my mother a lot. I would like to thank god such a greet mother for me.

A poem for my lovely mother,

I ask god a flower

He gave me a bouquet

I ask god a minute

He gave me a day

I ask god a true love

He gave me too

I ask god angle

He gave me u amma

This poem from your lovely daughter Aby ........

My mummy's world.......

Me and my cute mummy.......

![]IMG-20180111-WA0004.jpg

God Ganesh

!]()

My favorite dish cook by my lovely mummy.... ayam masak merah[chicken sambal]

![()

This also cook by mummy....kari kamping[goat curry]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38