Fights

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_20180912_053902.jpg
Destroyed my heart when I see you
You walk with another love
You never saddened my heart
My feelings for you are you waiting

You never change
You leave me
I will never deny this feeling
How you hurt this heart hurt

Let all of this be my love story
Sa'at Ku sure one day you will understand that there are more people who love you
I'm sure that we are a match

God must be our two fights
But even though we are not soul mates
We must remember each other
The good times we used to make

#justwriting
#love
#broke

Sort:  

Really good poem, upvoted and followed you

This post has received a 27.40% upvote from thanks to: @abella!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @abella!

You got a 13.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @abella!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70