You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a teacher in your heart?

in #writing7 years ago

I am so drifted with your writing as always. I read it all for I like to know more about your life. This piece is well arranged and touched my heart. I do believe your teacher is proud of you and the words that the teacher said really work on your life. You have a very blessed teacher @sochul. Through your story I know you really admired your teacher. Nowday, it is hard to find real teacher like yours. Thank for sharing a splendid story.

Sort:  

I am very grateful for this evaluation of my teacher @abduhawab My friend
Now to my teacher in heaven
I want to tell you that you were the only teacher in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71