You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THAT AWKWARD MOMENT #14 - "A GHOUL AT CHRISTMAS- YULETIDE PANDEMONIUM "

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Its super awkward you can be sure of that ... The international community will never understand how an oil producing country like ours, still puts its citizens through this misery...
But we are resilient, bold and assertive in the face of all these awkward moments... the nigerian spirit keeps burning brighter in the hearts of the youths. THE REVOLUTION IS COMING... I TELL YOU

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service
Sort:  

I tell you bro, thanks for the Resteem tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55