Everyone Can Write But Not Everyone Is A Writer.📒📝

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,
Before I proceed I'll like to wish everyone a happy new month and a happy xmas and new year celebration in advance.


I'm sure everyone is expecting me to drop a poem today but no, my post today will be from the 'writing' niche.
Let's take a moment and study the title of this post:

Everyone Can Write But Not Everyone Is A Writer


Image Source
Yeah!... it sounds confusing right, so it was to me when I chose it as the title of my post. The title of this post is an excerpt of what one of my bosses said @dante31. He said "Not everyone is a writer or blogger"


Since he said that in the course of our group chat it has kept me wondering and has made me to think outside the box. Which was why I derived at the title of this post, so all thanks to him.



# •Everyone Is A Writer:

You have to agree with me that since the introduction of education in the world, relatively everyone now knows how to write whether it be in English, French, Latin, German or any other international and local language.



Image Source
Children, Youths and adults are all in the category of everyone can write. The primary aim of every student going to school is to learn how to read and write, so I'm sure it's clearly stated that everyone can write.



# •Who is A Writer

The next question on everyone's mouth will be then who Is a writer. For further study on who is a writer I'll like everyone to read about How to be a good writer, the article on that link is very helpful on how to be a good writer.

Image Source


A writer is someone who knows the rules and guidelines to writing, A writer is someone who *writes more than a writer (sounds confusing), A writer takes up every challenges in writing.



# •How To Be A Good Writer: For the sake of this article, I made researches and found out the following can help in becoming a good writer.
  • Brainstorm before starting to write.

  • Choose a topic you would like to write about.

  • Decide on a rough form for your project.

  • Write down ideas.

  • Plan your writing.

  • Research your subject.

  • Target your audience.

  • Write the first draft quickly.

  • Rewrite.
    Source

    Image Source



Well I guess I'll have to stop here for now, Do well to visit the links I dropped for further study on how to be a good writer. There are a lot of wide range of topics you can choose from to write, we have the issue of **Slavery in Libya,U.S.A missile threat etc** I'll be happy to visit your post anytime soon.🙏

# Thanks For Reading📖 # Kindly Upvote🔰And Comment📲
Sort:  

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Finally, you’ll want to consider the price. GPUs can range from relatively inexpensive to very expensive depending on the type, brand, and features. For example, a mid-range GPU may cost around $200, while a high-end GPU for gaming may cost as much as $1000 or more. https://upgpu.com/best-gpu-for-1440p-144hz/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74