Sort:  

Thankyou, please resteem and spread the word.

I'm not the best writer ever, but will be giving my best, half is already written, but needs some customizing for Steemit.

In discussions with the illustrator, any Steem raised I will re-invest to keep the posts making Steem $; I'll give her cash in hand equivalent to what is raised at the 7 day mark,i.e. to help support her in her chosen career. This is a win(she gets cash as broke)/win (I get Crypto coins which I love)/win (Steemit gets locked in Steem power supporting the network while the posts are released)/win Steemit community gets entertained and joy!...gulp, I hope :)).

Yup, your idea behind it is inspiring - and I'd love to support you!! All out for you @lordnigel

Hey, just posted page one at: https://steemit.com/writing/@lordnigel/an-interactive-fantasy-story-page-one

Unfortunately people seem to be struggling with the voting concept :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35