You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dusty's 8th adventure - Part 6

in #writing6 years ago

The Zack's story was really good. if you don't mind i wanna advice for you. that was When you write stories, if there are more details in the story, then it would have been good for the readers. If you like to read your writing, then it hurts if you end up hurrying. please don't mind, i just say my own suggesion for you.

Sort:  

Which part would you say was hurrying in this?

Please tell me what went too fast for you, I'd like to improve my writing, but to do that, I need to know which part needs the improvement.

Actually I'm not saying that your writing is fast, I just mean that we are your readers, we love reading your articles as much. But I think why the story is over. This is actually my personal desire to read. I do not have the right to miss your writing. I'm a big fan of you.

I did not really want to catch your mistake. You said today that if you are advised you will love it. Actually, there is nothing to admonish you, because your stories are very well arranged and optimized. If I say something wrong, then forgive me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48