My First eBooks Is Coming in 2019

in #writing6 years ago

My eBook will be out sometime in 2019. My first eBook will be about the struggles people with autism face with finding or keeping a job. I feel this can help a reader if they are curious. This could help parents of autistic kids get a feel of the common workplace struggles.
'Autism and Unemployment_ Our Journey Is Harder'.jpg

I have chapter 1 completed so far. I still have ways to go. It will be for sale. It will not be too expensive. Maybe 10 or 15 dollars.

Sort:  

My son is 15 ace is a higher functioning autistic. He's not defined by it, he tries his best to define who he is by his life experiences. He struggles, but he preserves. Nice writing, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84