You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Know That I Am Fat

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hi @ainie.kashif , you are perfect from your side :)
i am opposite of your body functional situation but faced almost similar problem for my thickness. People told me to be fat a little more to look better, i tried too, but i started to think i am perfect if i set this on my own mind. My work will tell people what i am, who i am, not by look. So i am happy with me now :)

Sort:  

Thanks @aaarif, yes we will never be perfect if we do not accept our imperfection. I have learned to accept myself and have always be thankful to life for ever being kind to me :)

Hi @ainie.kashif , i like to add that, as you mentioned yourself as fat but i don't think you are much fat. in your photo i can see you are on average. Though i am thin, my wife is little over weight, but that is ok with me, this is very simple to me. and you know what! i like little over weight women :D

last comment i misplaced one word; i used 'thick' instead on 'thin' :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67