You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT LIFE: OFFICIAL ENTRY

Thanks for participating in the contest.

https://steemit.com/contest/@iamanosikev/writewhatyoulike-contest-001-winners

I loved your article. 👍

However it was not part of the category for the week.

Another will begin tonight or tomorrow.
WATCH OUT! 📝

Sort:  

Hi @iamanosikev. I didn't see the categories when going through the instructions, sorry about that. Thanks for making me one of your winners despite that. Looking forward to your next contest.

Hi. Please I'm new with the dogecoin wallet thing. But noticed that my wallet address changes each time I copy and share. I'm surprised I didn't receive the dogecoins from you either. Please could you enlighten me more on how to use it?

Which wallet in particular did you use?

Screenshot_20180904-045958.png
(This is the dogecoin app)
Screenshot_20180904-045854.png

Perhaps we should wait for it.
...if you sure of the address, then it should enter.

I can't say for that particular app tho' -

I recommended the 2 apps i use here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@iamanosikev/how-to-get-a-dogecoin-wallet-for-the-writewhatyoulike-dogecoins-giveaway-contest

Okay. Would download the apps you recommended. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50