You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Known - A "One in the Oven, One in the Chamber" Stand-Alone Story for Rhino Writing Contest #3

in #writersblock7 years ago

Oh, my goodness... @jrhughes!

What a thrilling story. In terms from bygone days, I would say "I couldn't put it down." Now I'll say, "I couldn't stop scrolling." And here I am at the bottom line, having voted 100%, leaving you a comment before going any further or looking at anyone else's comments...

Wow! Electrifying. I'm breathing deeply.

I am also in shock and horror to discover that I have not been Following you on Steemit; inexplicable as that seems to me, having been involved with The Writers' Block for weeks now. Of course, immediately remedied. Sometimes I could swear that Steemit has not registered my intent to follow...

As you may have heard, I'm a big fan of happy endings. I figure if I repeat that often enough, more of them will appear. In any case, I thank you for the very happy outcome in this present story, and wish you great success in the contest.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for your generous and kind comment! I have been so scarce at TWB until this week, one can hardly blame you for missing me lol! I'm glad you mentioned the follow, because I checked​, and though I was certain I followed you after reading Justed I was not, and have fixed that oversight ;)

I believe there are follow-fairies that go around undoing my follows when I'm away, lol.

"I believe there are follow-fairies that go around undoing my follows when I'm away, lol."

I'm convinced of it! :O

As time permits, I hope to read more of your One in the Oven collection... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35