You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Known - A "One in the Oven, One in the Chamber" Stand-Alone Story for Rhino Writing Contest #3

in #writersblock7 years ago

So many, many good lines in this story -
so many hair-raising moments -
The Lamp!
Ohhh, man, the lamp!!
(Wish I didn't identify so totally with that incident)
Great use of the prompt - male, female, hard drive, name forgotten or remembered, no matter.
WORD COUNT - is it over 1,500? I will not check. It's exactly right as it is.
Thank you for this splendid tale set in the world of your novel in progress. It is no secret the Rhino is a HUGE fan of One in the Oven.

Sort:  

@Carolkean when OITO is a completed reality, I will owe much more than I can ever repay to your steadfast encouragement. Thank you so much :)

You owe me nothing - reading your stories, the pleasure is all mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34