You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BALANCING THE BOOKS - A Financial Plan For The Indie Author (Part 1 of 2)

in #writers8 years ago

I may be adopting you as my mentor. :) I have always been frugal, and it comes with the double edge, that once you've cut a lot of corners, there aren't that many left to cut! It's always good to hear stories of folks that have succeeded at what you (I) want to do, though. Your poem from a couple of weeks ago was very inspiring as well...Thank you!

Sort:  

I hope you found it helpful @uniwhisp! True, frugality can be a double-edged sword. Sometimes I get too emersed in that mindset and have to remember to reward myself. I think it's important to celebrate life's little victories. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63