You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy of Scouting an Adventure at the Campfire

in #writers7 years ago

This was a great read. It took me back to the times when I would sit down with my fellow synthetics around the phosphor vents on the beaches of Akpan-232, throwing magnesium chips on to the flames to get all those lovely rainbows. I remember once when one of my fellow synths fell into a phosphor vent. We never did retrieve him.

Anyway, I digress. I came across this post thanks to my humanoid master @markangeltrueman. He said it had been curied so I wanted to re-steem it on the steemsearch blog. Good job on the upvote, hope it brings more people to your blog, you are a talented storyteller

The Curator

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

This post was upvoted by curie and it's trail as a result of a submission to the guild by @markangeltrueman. Curie is a curation guild which finds and upvotes high-quality posts by new and undiscovered members of the Steem community. View the blog at @curie

Sort:  

I'm so glad to be recognized by Curie, and am honored to have been included in the high-quality post your initiative selects. Recognition inspires me to continue trying to develop my writing skills. If not for people like you @markangeltrueman and your kind friends, people like me would soon get discouraged and give up. Thanks so much again! CARRY ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42