Sort:  

Awesome, my friend! I appreciate you sharing!

sure thing.. ;)

@ericvancewalton upon closer inspection I see it is for submitting poetry to literary journals .. I thought it was something else. Still there are folks that will be happy to get this so I am happy I resteemed it.LOL I did not read the whole title on the download.

The book is for a lot more than that @rebeccabe. It's pretty much for every aspect of book promotion. There are several links to click on once you reach Authors Publish landing page. I'm wondering if you clicked a different one? Here's the synopsis...

How to Promote Your Book
This book presents real-world strategies from writers who have been in the trenches, promoting and selling their books.

This book will show you how to build an author’s platform, give a successful reading, launch a new book, build a fanbase on social media, and more.

In the six years that Authors Publish has been around we have published a lot of quality content about promotion by authors at various stages in their careers. This is the first time we have collected and updated the articles, along with a few new ones, into a more comprehensive format: an eBook.

Book promotion is necessary for both traditional and self-published authors, and this book presents strategies equally relevant to both groups.

Haha! I downloaded the wrong one.
I am so glad I said something to you.

Here is the one I originally downloaded
Screenshot 2019-02-12 16.03.11.png

It's easy to click the wrong link! They have a pop-up window that the link immediately takes you to advertising the book you mentioned above (Submit, Publish, Repeat) instead of the one they're actively promoting now. I'll have to let them know about that little snafu. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89