You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BALANCING THE BOOKS - A Financial Plan For The Indie Author (Part 1 of 2)

in #writers8 years ago (edited)

Mr @ericvancewalton An excellent insight into the non-cushioned life of an everyday writer. You have so much writing experience to pass onto Steemit writers and I would love to see more posts like this.

I do look forward to your imagery laden musings from Amsterdam. I predict your fresh viewpoints will have many Steemians grasping for their mice - including myself!...not long now my friend ;)

Sort:  

Thank you, @mindhunter! I enjoy passing on what I've learned. I like to prevent others from making some of the same mistakes I have. I'm very excited about Amsterdam. I'm going to take lots of pictures and will be doing several articles about the trip. Traveling is my thing, I plan on seeing much more of the world next year. Thanks for your comment!

That Steemfest will be a ball! Vote for Steemfest 2 in my town of Krakow, Poland! Poland has more crypto-coins than any other European country. This all sounds like a new post rising within me already! Yippee! Safe travels.

Thank you, @mindhunter! It was all so much fun. Hard to believe it's been almost two weeks already!

I think many Steemit hearts are already mewing for #SteemFest2! :)
I've got a lovely pic of my Easyjet flight home from Spain with a killer quote to go with it coming v.soon. Watch the skies my friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28