You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers...Download Your FREE Copy of "HOW TO PROMOTE YOUR BOOK"

in #writers5 years ago

This is so kind and generous @ericvanvcewalton, will share this with fellow steemit foodies @plantstoplanks who has just recently published her first vegan cookery book and @birdsinparadise who's busy with hers. I'm also really keen to put together an e-book on some of my cookery posts, just have to make the time to get going. Thank you!

Sort:  

It's my pleasure, @lizelle and I thank you for spreading the news. I always said if I was lucky enough to make it that I would pay it forward. I hope this helps your friends!

P.S. I have a great book designer who can take your document and turn it into a finished ebook. Let me know if you're ever interesting in me making that introduction and I'd be happy to.

Thank you Eric, I will remember that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89