You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Guest Writers & Tool Creators Wanted

in #writers7 years ago (edited)

I logged on today and thought...OH NO! I forgot to stop the auto responding bot I was testing....That is why I changed my name to Bionic Binkley I even talked about it in my last video and in this post above in the comments.....I am so so so sorry @fitinfun. Like beyond sorry for this to have happened. I honestly meant to close it as I was merely testing the code to see if it was deployable or not for @steemthat upvote bot. Obviously this is not ready for a live environment and for that I cannot say how sorry I am that my bot made disgusting remarks.

What you are doing for this platform is praise worthy and the way you are building a twitter following of steemians is awesome. I am so embarrassed by my forgetfulness in this matter. I truly hope that you will let me make it up to you somehow as I believe that we share alot of the same goals and could benefit the growth of each other on this platform and others. Please accept my apology. I have learned a very valuable lesson in all of this. Some bots just have no place on steemit. I will be adding you to my curation list either way as a sign of my gratitude for what you are attempting to accomplish. Best wishes!

Sort:  

No need to make it up to me - but be sure to tweet your posts so we can promote them there. It's going better by the day. I had 22 notifications this morning and I had checked them right before I went to sleep!

The whole bot thing is a big mystery to me - I'm glad you will work out the bugs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55