Sort:  

Maybe you can put in one sentence what the point of your post was and why my information was not on the same topic. I think the help I'm giving here will help the platform and already is on Twitter at least. Lot's of people are seeing our posts and clicking in. I think that is something steemit needs - new content creators.

I thought your post was looking for help.

You know that is more than one person talking to you?

Are you schizophrenic?

What does that mean? I have heard of it before , but I never knew what it meant.

2 or more people in the same psyche.

I like this boy, but I'm not sure he likes me. Should I tell him.

You said you were not going to be influenced so I do not think I will give advice.

No, I thought you loved me, but you don't. Get out of my life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56