Sort:  

??? Maybe you are writing way over my head. It would not be the first time for me.

That's the whole point of your existence, isn't it?

No - the whole point of my existence is to help other obese people break the bonds of obesity and get healthy like I did. Hopefully before they are as old as me.

This was the dedication I made when I found out how we are lied to by the evil-doers in charge of the food supply and everything else about 6 years ago. All this social media and publishing comes out of that.

Lol. Ok your turn.

Maybe you can put in one sentence what the point of your post was and why my information was not on the same topic. I think the help I'm giving here will help the platform and already is on Twitter at least. Lot's of people are seeing our posts and clicking in. I think that is something steemit needs - new content creators.

I thought your post was looking for help.

You know that is more than one person talking to you?

Are you schizophrenic?

What does that mean? I have heard of it before , but I never knew what it meant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54