Rosemary tea

in #writer4 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, today I want to share the benefits of Rosemary tea!

What happens if you take Rosemary Tea on an empty stomach?

Yes, that aromatic herb that we usually add to stews and cocktails to flavor them. And, believe it or not, it was recently revealed that this plant has many benefits that I did not know and perhaps someone of you does not. My aunt always tells me she has a cup of rosemary tea on an empty stomach because it helps improve memory performance as well as brain function.

I will tell you how to prepare rosemary tea:

Ingredients:
A teaspoon of rosemary (dry or fresh)
A cup of water
A teaspoon of honey or sugar

preparation:
Boil the water in a small saucepan, then reduce the heat.
Add the rosemary herb to the water and let it rest for 5-6 minutes.
Strain the mixture into a cup of tea and sweeten to taste.

I give them the instructions as my aunt does, I hope they serve you and enjoy it, I also have my cup of tea sometimes and I must say that it works and it is very tasty.

Now, I will tell you other benefits of Rosemary tea:

Calm stress and anxiety
Keeps the liver healthy
Relieves inflammation
It is anti carcinogenic
Intervenes in digestion
Improves circulation
Protects the skin
Healthy hair
Is pain reliever

BBX8Vrf.jpg

I hope it serves you and you enjoy it. Greetings and hugs

@mynameisbecky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44