Introducing my self to all steemians out there.

in #writer5 years ago

I have always found it difficult to put a tag on who I am as a person, It is always a daunting task. I feel this way because my ideal definition or introduction of myself should cut across my beliefs, personality, sexuality, philosophy, my general perspective to things around me and to cut it short how I see myself through the eyes of others.
The world and everyone in it is going so fast such that impatience is nearly the next normal; people want to understand everything possible in the least amount of time, long stories are becoming truncated, spelling words in full is seen in some circles as a taboo and headliners are seen as the body of the news bits.
I say this with certainty that this little writeup I am putting here will not be given attention in some other spaces, hence I am a person who expects too much from people as I have been told countlessly and I am hoping to have an opinion from the reader with time in relation to the write ups I will be dropping in this space. Your patience has proven a point to me... SmileIMG_20191031_191339.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44