Cointelegraph writer joining steemit

in #writer7 years ago

Im trying as hard as I can to stay focused on anything that can to help ease the suffering. 

The very friendly Daniela Caro who wrote and published the interview on cointelegraph where she works as a writer promised to join Steemit today and hopefully will be doing a follow up article on how her experience has been . I hope that you all give her a big warm welcome when she does her first post and let show her what Steemit is made of! I just spoke to her a little while ago and reminded her that about what we agreed on in the first interview.

In case you missed my story this morning regarding my terrible personal current situation.

17 days ago I made this happen : My cointelegraph interview talking about Steemit


All your kind words, good advice and donations have helped me to stay afloat today, so as a way to show my apreciation I contacted Daniela to make sure that she follows through and discovers how great Steemit is, I think she will really like it and another good reason to believe that is her backround profile picture on fb. Once she is ready and has made her post I will be sure to promote her post to the best of my abilities to ensure that she has a GREAT experience and good things to write about on cointelegraph.

Translated it means : Any type of censorship I reject my words are free!!

Special thanks to these generous people who I wish I could hug right now.

@thedrollyears @cassidyandfranks @paradise-found @stephenkendal @acidyo


Sort:  

Awesome that you had so much success in reaching out to writing talent and bringing them to steemit. Hopefully we can do a lot more of this in the future.

Thank you! Good to see the talent coming in.
Imgur

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome
Nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25