Am I who?

in #writer7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

To start, I´ll try to introduce myself not as someone who will show the likes and dislikes since the beginning because I consider that’s just a simple way to put a limitation to try new things, neither I´ll like to present myself as the person I am because trust me that you will find out who actually am by the way I write.

I consider this platform as a way to express ideas, facts and points of views with people I don’t know that probably will be interest in my reading, Ill like to be represent just by the content I put in my platform and probably understand, I am who likes to write, to get in touch with whoever audience that will read this.
In fact all of my writings will not be all about news nor do mainstream stuff, ; I don’t consider myself as a writer even though I love to write, I´m not the popular writer that needs to think for hours what to express in a few letters, or someone who has the experience to create an amazing story and sell it all over the world, so please don’t try to expect that much, still there exits the dream that one day I´ll write history with any article, ¨one day¨ Since kid I´ve been able to have a creative and an expansion vision of arts, life dreams and every theory or thought that could cross my mind. Especially on thoughts, you should know how many things I’m thinking right now and how probably I´m going to lose the fluent idea of this article, which is just a short introduction but anyways try to stay focus on the main thing.

My apologize ladies and gentlemen but you all are going to know me just as Maec, I’m not ready to used my real name, so let’s keep the mystery of my user, and here it is to start.
The first time I heard about this platform I was at the hospital so I didn’t put that much attention to it, until today someone told me, hey you should join, you´ll enjoy to write. He told me ¨write¨ (and yes it was a he) so I open it create it and start to write, actually my first post was going to be a short story, but well, first I had to introduce myself, so you all are going to have to wait for that amazing story that could become a hot topic of the day, or by the other hand, just be some kind of invaluable art that probably will end at the corner of an old gallery, but I stay positive in this, and I´m enjoying it, it’s like a conversation with someone and I’m sure the one who is reading this will identify and have the same reactions I’m having.

Thank for reading and stay in touch if you like it, I promise this is just a rehearsal for what I would like to become in the literature world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49